Login
Here are the Class Reunion Committee Members (aka: The Crew)

 
Karen J Andrews  
Kathy Wiegart Barga makaba6@aol.com
Bruce Bowman, R.I.P. See Memorials
Bob & Lynn Cooper cooplyn@hotmail.com
Cindy Zender Combs thecombs@earthlink.com
Donna Osborn Forth donnaforth@yahoo.com
Carol Reed Foltz carfoltz@aol.com
Joe Gavin (Digital Wizard) joe@thewebb.net
Penny Cooper Gavin penny@thewebb.net
Randy Hull rhull@woh.rr.com
Mike Hauk, R.I.P. See memorials
Virginia Finster Lotz vmlotz@yahoo.com
Pat Scothorn Lucas pluc65@aol.com
Cheryl Denny Marsh mjmarsh44@aol.com
Steve & Cec Mehaffie mehaff2835@aol.com
Steve Shade (Webmaster) steve@steveshade.com
Keith Shaffer rykashaf@aol.com